suppliestotal.blogg.se

Serious sam the second encounter secrets
Serious sam the second encounter secrets








Oh yeah, go and read my serious sam review of parse error fe 0.5. But I've defeated the game 5 or more times already, I'm searching for a parse error for second encounter, if you found one, please tell me. Sorry dudes and gals, that's all I have for now, because there are alot of secrets in the games that I cannot review all at the same time.

serious sam the second encounter secrets

Third level: go and get the scary mask first(to your left), once you get in, go right and blow up the ruins and it will reveal a passage to a room where you get a serious bomb, distroy the middle pole and reveal a secret cannon gun. third secret, go to your left when your about to approch the place where you get the sniper, blow up the wall that is darkened and it should reveal a door where the big heads come out, go inside and enjoy the entertainment. Second secret, the red phone booth at your right, go into it and it will stop the explosion of the spaceship.

serious sam the second encounter secrets serious sam the second encounter secrets

Enjoy.įirst level:When you fall into the water at the waterfall swim down until you find the rocket launcher, but make sure that you don't die while trying to serface up because you'll lose your rocket launcher and it won't be there anymore. Hey, it's me again, today I'm going to submit secrets in serious sam the second encounter.










Serious sam the second encounter secrets